Dreams and Plans: Her name is Bonnie

I’ve fallen in love, and her name is Bonnie. I remember being in a motorcycle/motorsports store back when I was around 17, brother needed a part for his dirt bike. As I strolled around the floor I noticed a very classic looking red and white motorcycle, it was adoration at first sight. Years later all I can remember was that it was of British manufacturing.
After a very short search on the internet, I discover that what I’d fallen in love with was a Triumph Bonneville T100.
I see the going prices for new and used models and of course I go through all the things in my head that I could fix up on my Jeep instead.
One day though, mark my words, Bonnie and I shall finally meet again. What a glorious ride it shall be.

Leave a Reply

